OCTOBER 2017

Mon. Oct. 2

Sam's Town Point Steel Monday (featuring Allen Kentfield) - 7:00pm

Austin, TX
Fri. Oct. 6 Bowie/Austin FFA Alumni Cowboy Casino Night 7pm - Ranch Austin, 10313 Circle Dr. Austin, TX
Sat. Oct. 7 Brent Thurman PBR Bull Riding - Dripping Springs Ranch Park Dripping Springs, TX
Sat. Oct. 14

Giddy Ups - 8:30pm 

Austin, TX

Thurs.

Oct. 19

Mercer Street Dance Hall - 8:00pm

 Dripping Springs, TX

Sat. Oct. 28

American Legion - 215 E. Davis, - 9:00pm - open to public

 Luling, TX

 NOVEMBER 2017

Sat. Nov. 4

Twin Sisters Dance Hall - 6720 Hwy 281 - 8:00pm

 Blanco, TX
Mon. Nov. 6

Steel Monday at Sam's Town Point, 2115 Allred Dr. - 7p to 8:30p

Austin, TX
Sat. Nov.11

Giddy Ups - 8:30pm 

Austin, TX
Fri. Nov.17

 290 West Club - 12013 W. Hwy 290 - 9pm

Austin, TX

 DECEMBER 2017

Mon. Dec. 4

Steel Monday at Sam's Town Point, 2115 Allred Dr. - 7p to 8:30p

Austin, TX
Sat. Dec. 9  Giddy Ups - 8:30pm Austin, TX
Sun. Dec. 10 Geronimo VFW - Hwy 123 - 3:00pm Geronimo, TX
Fri. Dec. 15

 290 West Club - 12013 W. Hwy 290 - 9pm

Austin, TX